England Tour of India 2016-17 – Full Schedule, Team Details


England Tour of India: India Vs England Series 2016-17 – Full Schedule

M. NO

DATE

TIME MATCH DETAILS

VENUE

1. 09 Nov, Wed – 13 Nov, Sun 04:00 AM GMT/09:30 AM Local India Vs England, Test Match Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
2. 17 Nov, Thu – 21 Nov, Mon 04:00 AM GMT/09:30 AM Local India Vs England, Test Match Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
3. 26 Nov, Sat – 30 Nov, Wed 04:00 AM GMT/09:30 AM Local India Vs England, Test Match Punjab Cricket  Association, Mohali
4. 08 Dec, Thu – 12 Dec, Mon 04:00 AM GMT/09:30 AM Local India Vs England, Test Match Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
5. 16 Dec, Fri – 20 Dec, Tue 04:00 AM GMT/09:30 AM Local India Vs England, Test Match MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
6. 15 Jan, Sun 09:00 AM GMT/02:30 PM Local India Vs England, 1st ODI Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
7. 19 Jan, Thu 09:00 AM GMT/02:30 PM Local India Vs England, 2nd ODI Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
8. 22 Jan, Sun 09:00 AM GMT/02:30 PM Local India Vs England, 3rd ODI Eden Gardens, Kolkata
9. 26 Jan, Thu 01:30 PM GMT/07:00 PM Local India Vs England, 1st T20I Green Park, Knapur
10. 29 Jan, Sun 01:30 PM GMT/07:00 PM Local India Vs England, 2nd T20I Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
11. 01 Feb, Wed 01:30 PM GMT/07:00 PM Local India Vs England, 3rd T20I M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Indian Cricket Squad

Indian Cricket Team

1. Virat Kohli (c)
2. Murali Vijay
3. Cheteshwar Puraja
4. Ajinkya Rahane
5. Karun Nair
6. Gautam Gambhir
7. Wriddhiman Saha
8. Hardik Pandya
9. Ravindra Jadeja
10. Ravichandran Ashwin
11. Amit Mishra
12. Ishant Sharma
13. Mohammed Shami
14. Umesh Yadav
15. Jayant Yadav

England Cricket Squad

India Vs England Series 2016-17

1. Alastair Cook (C)
2. Moeen Ali
3. Zafar Ansari
4. Jonny Bairstow
5. Jake Ball
6. Gary Balance
7. Gareth Batty
8. Stuart Broad
9. Jos Buttler
10 Ben Duckett
11. Steven Finn
12. Haseed Hameed
13. Adil Rashid
14. Joe Root
15. Ben Stokes
16. Chris Woakes