India stands on 59th position to be the most powerful passport holder

most powerful passport holder

All travelling freaks, here is one delightful news to let you hop through multiple countries without those long fights you got to make for your visa approval. India has acquired 59th position where Indian people can travel without any visa hassle to 58 countries. India ranked on 59th position with Georgia. The United States of America and United Kingdom topped up the list with 147 countries without any visa hassle in the list. This report is presented by the Passport Index firm of all the countries in the world on the basis of their power. As per the norms of the Passport Index, a country gets a score for countries where passport holders can travel without a visa or can get visa on arrival.

Indians can now travel to 58 countries without any visa and visa on arrival, except India itself. The country list that generated these rankings is among the 193 member countries of United Nations and other six territories which belong to other countries.

So, pack your bags without alarming yourself about visa issues and its related headaches.

While you may not be allowed visa-free access to as many countries as the US and UK, you can still travel to the following 58 countries.

  1. Bhutan
  2. Hong Kong
  3. Ecuador
  4. South Korea (Jeju)
  5. Macau
  6. Nepal
  7. Antarctica
  8. Seychelles
  9. FYRO Macedonia
  10. Svalbard
  11. Dominica
  12. Grenada
  13. Haiti
  14. Jamaica
  15. Montserrat
  16. St. Kitts & Nevis
  17. St. Vincent & Grenadines
  18. Trinidad & Tobago
  19. Turks & Caicos Islands
  20. British Virgin Islands
  21. El Salvador
  22. Tuvalu
  23. Cook Islands
  24. Fiji
  25. Micronesia
  26. Niue
  27. Samoa
  28. Vanuatu
  29. Cambodia
  30. Indonesia
  31. Laos
  32. Thailand
  33. Timor Leste
  34. Iraq (Basra)
  35. Jordan
  36. Comoros Islands
  37. Maldives
  38. Mauritius
  39. Cape Verde
  40. Djibouti
  41. Ethiopia
  42. Gambia
  43. Guinea-Bissau
  44. Kenya
  45. Madagascar
  46. Mozambique
  47. Sao Tome & Principe
  48. Tanzania
  49. Togo
  50. Uganda
  51. Georgia
  52. Tajikistan
  53. St. Lucia
  54. Nicaragua
  55. Bolivia
  56. Guyana
  57. Nauru
  58. Palau


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here